About Us‎ > ‎

Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBER ROSTER 2018-2019

Donald Moreau, Board Chair
Email: dmoreau@anselm.edu


Fr. Chris Martel (Pastor)
Email: frchris@scsnh.com


Catherine Meehan (Principal)
Email: kmeehan@scsnh.com








Deacon Ed Munz
Email: DeaconEd@bghs.org


Norine Calvano
Email: norinec@comcast.net


Anna J. Thomas
Email: athomas@manchesternh.gov







James Kenney
Email: jkenney1974@gmail.com

Janene Mathieu (Board Consultant)